Fair Water Use

domain for sale



Fair Water Use

Clean Water - Help Environment - Pure Water - Water Purifier

Filtration - Bottle Water - Fresh Water - Poison Free






Wild And Free

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Imagine a world without tigers roaring and prowling in the dead of night, a world without rhinos gallumphing along the dusty African plains or a world without whales singing their song in the oceans. Wild and Free is all about animals in danger - animals that are hunted or poisoned or chased from their homes. Discover how creatures live wild and free, and then imagine a world without wildlife.

The Wonderwise series presents facts in a way that will inspire young children's imaginations about the world around them.


Confusion Of A Poison Heart

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Paulina is a lonely, 17 year old girl from Kranj, Slovenia, living her life day after day, without realizing that the world spins around whilst she keeps dreaming about her imaginary friend she made up when she was a child. Then one day, she meets a man who has all these crazy and scary connections with her imaginary friend. It turns out he's only a tourist from Finland, visiting the country. Paulina seems to get back the sparkle in her eyes after they start meeting up, despite the age difference of nearly 20 years between them. That sparkle, however, gets lost again, after Paulina's parents die in a car crash.


Our Nig; Or, Sketches From The Life Of A Free Black

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Harriet Wilson (1825-1900) is the first female African American to publish a novel in North America. Her first and only work, "Our Nig: Sketches From the Life From a Free Black" was published in 1859 and was considered lost until 1982 when rediscovered by the scholar Henry Louis Gates Jr. The novel is largely autobiographical, tracking the life of a free black women in the Antebellum North. At the age of three, the protagonist Frado is abandoned by her parents and left at the house of the Bellmonts, a wealthy New England family. Her life as a free black woman in the North is filled with hardship and suffering. This realistic tale sugar coats nothing, and the reader witnesses Frado's difficult life as a servant to the family. A groundbreaking work of gender and race identity, Wilson creates a tremendous narrative central to African American history. Much in the vein of Phillis Wheatley and Langston Hughes, Harriet Wilson's novel helped begin the tradition of African American literature in America.



Search

Fair Water Use Articles

Clean Water Help Environment Pure Water Water Purifier
Filtration Bottle Water Fresh Water Poison Free

Fair Water Use Books

Clean Water Help Environment Pure Water Water Purifier
Filtration Bottle Water Fresh Water Poison Free

Fair Water Use

domain for sale